

LEGACY 2030 NATIONAL ADVISORY GROUP

CEELO is pleased to have the insight and guidance of the following esteemed colleagues in designing the Legacy Project and keeping us on track to meet our goals.

Deborah Adams, CT Office of Early Childhood, Division of Quality Improvement; NAECS-SDE Executive Committee

Daphna Bassok, Associate Professor of Education & Public Policy/Associate Director of EdPolicyWorks, University of Virginia

Carl Beck, Director; Early Intervention, Infant/Toddler, Bureau of Early Intervention Services, Office of Child Development and Early Learning, Pennsylvania Department of Education and Department of Human Services

Laura Bornfreund, Director, Early & Elementary Education Policy, New America

Beth Caron, Program Director for Early Education, National Governors Association

Libby Doggett, Private Consultant; Former Federal Official

Rebecca Gomez, Program Officer, Education, Heising-Simons Foundation

Jacqueline Jones, President, CEO, Foundation for Child Development; Long time member NAECS-SDE

Jim Lesko, Preschool Grant TA Coordinator, AEM Corporation; Past president, NAECS-SDE

Lorena Mancilla, Director, State policy ELL, WIDA Early Years

Jeana Ross, Secretary, Alabama Department of Early Childhood Education

Jim Squires, CEELO/NIEER; past president NAECS-SDE

Josh Wallack, Deputy Chancellor, Early Childhood Education and Student Enrollment, New York City Department of Education

Albert Wat, Senior Policy Director, Alliance for Early Success

Lauren Zbyszinski, Director of Professional Learning and Sustainability, Arizona Department of Education; NAECS-SDE Executive Committee